For interruption-free operation

Plant check

We also work side-by-side with you following operational startup. This way problems can be detected before they occur. For this we offer for example a detailed ZIPPE plant check in which we propose corresponding actions that assist you in optimising your maintenance routines. The service life of your plant can be prolonged further still as a result.

In addition to an electrical plant check, we also offer an automation plant check in which various system and software parameters are checked.

Training of your employees

Nothing can replace first-hand information. This is the reason we pass on our knowledge and experience to you in intensive training sessions. This is the way to learn how to operate your new system perfectly and so prevent operator mistakes.

Audits

If so requested, we subject your current system to a detailed audit and develop suggestions for improvement. You can optimise important key parameters such as replenishment times and cycle times for example.

For this purpose, we offer technical and operational audits - into which we channel all of our expertise. Ask us!

24 hour hotline + teleservice

Faults must be eliminated from the daily production process. When faults occur however, our service specialists ensure speedy, targeted problem analysis and then immediately take the actions necessary. Customers are able to use the ZIPPE 24-hour hotline and our teleservice. This way we are able to guarantee availability and standby service at all times – across the globe.

Spare parts

We continually keep available for you original mechanical and electrical spare parts and deliver them across the globe at short notice as required.

Für einen störungsfreien Betrieb

Plant-Check

Auch nach der Inbetriebnahme begleiten wir Sie weiterhin. So können Probleme erkannt werden, noch bevor sie auftreten. Hierfür bietet sich z. B. ein detaillierter ZIPPE-Plant-Check an, bei dem wir Ihnen entsprechende Maßnahmen vorschlagen, die helfen, Ihre Wartungsroutinen zu optimieren. Die Lebensdauer Ihrer Anlage kann hierdurch noch weiter erhöht werden.

Neben einem elektrischen Plant-Check bieten wir auch einen Automatisierungs-Plant-Check an, bei dem diverse Anlagen- bzw. Softwareparameter überprüft werden.

Schulung ihrer Mitarbeiter

Nichts ersetzt Informationen aus erster Hand. Darum geben wir unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrungen in intensiven Schulungen an Sie weiter. So lernen Sie, Ihre neue Anlage optimal zu betreiben, und beugen somit Bedienungsfehlern vor.

Audits

Auf Wunsch unterziehen wir Ihre aktuelle Anlage gerne einer detaillierten Prüfung und arbeiten Verbesserungsvorschläge für Sie aus. Wichtige Schlüsselparameter wie z. B. Dosierparameter, Zykluszeiten etc. können dabei noch optimiert werden.

Zu diesem Zweck bieten wir technische und operationale Audits an und bringen hierzu unser gesamtes Know-How ein. Fragen Sie uns!

24 h- Hotline + Teleservice

Im täglichen Produktionsprozess müssen Störungen ausgeschlossen werden. Im Fall der Fälle aber sorgen unsere Service-Spezialisten für eine schnelle, zielgerichtete Problemanalyse und leiten dann umgehend die notwendigen Maßnahmen ein. Dazu können unsere Kunden die ZIPPE-24h-Hotline und unseren Teleservice nutzen. So garantieren wir Ihnen eine ständige Verfügbarkeit und Einsatzbereitschaft – weltweit.

Ersatzteile

Wir halten mechanische und elektrische Original-Ersatzteile ständig für Sie verfügbar und liefern Sie Ihnen bei Bedarf kurzfristig weltweit zu.